ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2022 is set to be the biggest and the best yet, with 16 teams playing 45 matches in seven Australian cities between 16 October and 13 November.

The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 will be the 8th edition of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup tournament.

The venue for ICC T20 2022 World Cup is scheduled to Australia from October 16 to November 13.

Australia is the defending champions of the 2022 T20 World Cup.

Total 16 teams are participating in ICC T20 World Cup 2022.

The Indian viewers will enjoy the live telecast of the T20 World Cup on the Star Sports network. Star Sports 1, 2, Star Sports H.D., etc

The Australian fans can enjoy the live streaming on Fox Sports Network and Channel 9.